My name is Praveen Kumar, and I am an assistant sales officer in a paints distribution company in Bangalore. I did my graduation in Tumkur and then came to Bangalore to explore job prospects. I was lucky to get this job, and I look after retail sales for my company. I am 29 years old and at that stage where I want to give my family a little more comfort in life. And that means a nice comfortable home that I would be happy in and proud of.

I pesently live in a small one-bedroom house on the outskirts of Koramangala and I am not too happy with the locality we stay in. We are paying 12,000 rupees as rent, and every month when I pay the landlord, he is happy and I am sad. I sometimes wonder how long I will continue to stay in a rented home. And what really happens to the money I pay as rent.

One day I also want to bring my parents from Tumkur to Bangalore. They are both teachers and will be retiring in a few years. I would like to bring them down to stay with me when they retire. What would I give to invest in a really affordable, small, compact two bedroom apartment that I can eventually call my own home? I know home loans are easier to get these days, even my boss who is a few years older was talking about that. Getting a loan is a sensible thing to do, but how would I pay my rent in addition to my EMIs.

Then I heard some good news that I really want to explore. I heard about a truly amazing offer from Aswani Properties where they pay you rent for your apartment (under construction) from the day you make your booking. Which means right through the construction period, I earn rent – which will help me reduce my burden on EMIs towards the loan.

I am going to meet the sales team at Aswani with my boss and together we are going to check out this offer. Who knows, we may be neighbours as well.

You too can benefit from the wonderful schemes
offered by Aswani Properties >

For booking information and attractive finance schemes call: 7676609999

Image shows model flat at Aswani Sunshine
(Name changed in this post based on personal request)

Advertisements